fly…

Friday, July 21, 2006

I received a mail fr my gp tutor, reminding us there is abt 5 wks left to prelims and we are nowhere to passing. And I juz read a post in xue lin’s blog sth abt we are juz left wif 24 hrs to study for ea subj. All these simply meant, the prelims are drawing near.

Once again, my rev. has barely taken off. It’s juz like the plane, taxiing on e runway, waiting for some signal fr the control tower for a take off clearance. I want to be airborne, I want to have my airspeed and altitude up, I want to study. Yet, the control tower is not clearing me for some unknown reasons.

My flight-plans are drawn, my route plotted, weather is fine, but wat’s wrong? The oil tank is filled, my flaps are steady, my engines are working. I think the problem lies wif the person sitting at the cockpit, there is sth wrong wif my identity tt’s why i don’t get cleared.

Why don’t i get my wings this time?
The game remains the same, but the players have changed.

2 Responses to “fly…”

  1. Ken Says:

    Don’t be too vexed out, u will fly in time. Just need some acceleration heh.

  2. yanqing Says:

    and acceleration is =force divided by mass.So,ur mass is alright..juz need more force can acceletate liao…hehehe.


Leave a comment