boring

Sunday, August 6, 2006

this weekend has been boring for me. First, was this family bbq wif my parent’s friends’ families.
The food was great but the company was dull. Fortunately, scooter was wif me, otherwise i couldn’t find any reason for me there. I hate these family gatherings, where the adults talk, the children stone in front of the tv. I bet, during x’mas eve, they’ll have one of these things again, and i’ll definitly perhaps not go.
I was shopping today wif my family. But well, this shopping was weird. My sis and i didn’t talk to my father. We juz can’t stand his horrible MCP attitude. I hate all MCPs. The thing is, he doesn’t knows how to talk to us. He pulls a black face in front of us and is easily irritated by simple things.Worse still, he uses vulgarties in front of me and my younger sis. Wat the hell is he teaching us! (he can’t blame me if i use tt on him one day…) But when he is wif his friends, it’s a totally different story.
Despite my father’s horrible attitude, we managed to get some clothes and a pair of sunglass for me. 🙂 We juz ignored his presence, and took our time to choose our clothes. He looked extremely pissed, wif his arms folded and his eyes tells us everything. But, since u want to bring us out, and it has been time since we went out to shop as a family, why do this??
Looking forward to wed… 😀

Leave a comment